Against the Grain: Filmmaking Beyond the Budget

Thy post be new.

Have thy know the meaning of this post? I ask of thee to listen close. For many wonders shall be of told. And many knowledge thy shall behold.

Hear me now for when I speak the rumours of the day shall spill. Thy shall know the meaning of this drill. Of sponsors, thee are of sorts, thy post shall utter words. Thee knows the page of my concern, thy page of worship or no return. Thy page has names. Thy names be known. Thy offer goods but in return thy ask, of course of I, to mention thy.

***

As you have already guessed from the above passage “thy” post shall be about our lovely sponsors! They have been amazing troopers and have supplied the soon to be event with food, drinks, and other goodies for you our expected guests. I cannot wait to see you all there!!

Once again if you visit our Sponsors page you will be able to see what magic you can expect on the day.

Besides food and drink we will be selling Raffle Tickets on the day. This means you will have an opportunity to WIN some of our spectacular NON edible prizes! WoW!

The raffle will be sold during the reception and at the box office day of. Winners will be announced throughout the nights events, up until the very end of the show. So, make sure you stay till the end! It has been decided that all non claimed prizes will go to me. If I were you, I wouldn’t let that happen!

I bid farewell, ’till dawn us passes and I shall post again.